Kostenlos Audiobooks Happiness for Humans: the quirky romantic comedy for anyone looking for their soulmate (English Edition) – Paydayloansnsi.co.uk

Happiness for Humans: the quirky romantic comedy for anyone looking for their soulmate (English Edition) Reizin s novel is a fun and fast paced romp through the tangible and electronic realms Told in alternating perspectives between the human lovers and coded machines, this tale makes a classic point life is beautiful because it s too short to miss Even technophobic readers will be drawn to each zany character s universal search for happinessBooklistOne of the most unique love stories ever written, this novel blends the ethereal concepts of true love and fate with a thoughtful examination of the risks and worries of artificial intelligence The alternating perspectives between the humans and AIs keep readers captivated while providing a fulfilling dose of quirky humor and will they or won t they tensionRT Book ReviewsIrreverent, zany, and hilarious, this debut romantic comedy for the digital age is a pure delight, sure to appeal to fans of Tom Perrotta, Nick Hornby, and Stephen FryLibrary Journal starred review A frothy rom com in literary forma broad and madcap love storycharmingKirkus ReviewsA sort of Shakespearean comedy of errors but instead of the gods there are rogue AIs seeking to meddle in the affairs of humans Great funThe BooksellersUK Part love story, part meditation on the role of AI in our society, Happiness for Humans by PZ Reizin is a fun, light romance that also happens to ask some important questions about what it means to be human and what it means to be in loveBookpage Happiness for Humansis great funa charmingly screwball love storySeattle TimesJoyful, witty and laugh out loud funny, this is a novel for anyone who loved THE ROSIE PROJECT and SLEEPLESS IN SEATTLE


3 thoughts on “Happiness for Humans: the quirky romantic comedy for anyone looking for their soulmate (English Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe US Now