Lesen books Rumour Has It: The absorbing and irresistible romance! (Animal Magnetism Book 4) (English Edition)Autor Jill Shalvis – Paydayloansnsi.co.uk

The fourth in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jills irresistible combination of humour and romanceSpecial Ops soldier Griffin Reid doesnt exactly have happy memories of growing up in Sunshine, Idaho But when he returns to recovering from a war injury, he finds comfort in the last person hed expect Teacher Kate Evans harbours dreams of graduate school and a happily ever after, desperate to break out of the monotony of Sunshine Luckily, a certain sexy man has just come back into her life Until now, Griffin has seen Kate as simply his little sisters friend But as they both attempt to forge their paths, they must decide if their passionate connection can turn into something lastingWant sexy, fun romance Return to Sunshine, Idaho for of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridges unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jills other bestselling series Rumour Has It: The absorbing and irresistible romance! (Animal Magnetism Book 4) (English Edition)


About the Author: Jill Shalvis

Is a well known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Rumour Has It: The absorbing and irresistible romance! (Animal Magnetism Book 4) (English Edition) book, this is one of the most wanted Jill Shalvis author readers around the world.



14 thoughts on “Rumour Has It: The absorbing and irresistible romance! (Animal Magnetism Book 4) (English Edition)

  1. avid romance reader avid romance reader says:

    This is the 4th novel in the agnimal magnetism series I strongly recommend to read the books in the correct order as the couples from books 1 3 regularly pop up in this novel, which is really nice I liked Kate and Griffin s love story Kate is Holly s book


  2. B. Schneider B. Schneider says:

    wenn auch nicht mehr als das einfach fr hlich geschrieben, nette Charaktere keinerlei grosser Tiefgang, aber ein angenehmer Zeitvertreib, genau das richtige f r Urlaub oder faule Sonntag Nachmittage


  3. Rachita Jain Rachita Jain says:

    But I would say that the first two books of this series were definitely better Jill for sure a great sense of humour though..


  4. kirribilligirl kirribilligirl says:

    A gentle and sweet story The US reviews were mixed and I was uncertain if this would be a good read, considering that Brady Lilah, Jade Dell and Holly and Adam s stories were simply such enjoyable reads, why mess with perfection I thought Luckily I took a punt and


  5. RAEL.ORG RAEL.ORG says:

    Deux toiles et pas une seule, parce que c est Jill Shalvis et qu elle a cette aisance de nous attraper avec ses personnages et de les rendre attachants et sexy.Mais pas cinq toiles parce que j en ai marre des h ros militaires dans les romances pour adultes C est tr s


  6. Avid Reader Avid Reader says:

    I loved this book It was a lovely romance, sexy and funny I felt like I knew the people personally I read it in one day and then went out and bought several of Jill Shalvis books which i read just as quickly I love this author and have recommended her books to several f


  7. KaCee KaCee says:

    Love reading Jill Shalvis Great stories with great characters.


  8. valreads valreads says:

    I couldn t wait to go back to Sunshine, Idaho I loved the first three books in the series and couldn t wait to see Holly s brother and best friend get their happy endings But now that I ve finished it I m disappointed I didn t love it as much as I thought I would.It had a grea


  9. Cheryl Stout Cheryl Stout says:

    I ve been reading straight through this series FirstAnimal MagnetismthenAnimal AttractionthenRescue My Heartand, now most recently, Rumor Has It I ve loved all the characters especially the hot, sexy heroes What a rich character driven romantic series Kate Evans, every little and


  10. Reading as much as I can Reading as much as I can says:

    Kate is a teacher in an elementary school She works herself ragged by helping to take care of her father, sister and brother Her father was addicted to pain killers and is now one year sober Her little sister is pushing all boundaries with brassiness, dressing provocatively and atte


  11. Clio Reads Clio Reads says:

    I really like Jill Shalvis s smart, breezy, funny contemporaries, but I m at the end of my patience with the twee cuteness of Lucky Harbor, the fictional small town in the Pacific Northwest where most of her books are set Rumor Has It is set in the only slightly less twee mountain town


  12. Pat Fordyce Pat Fordyce says:

    Rumor Has it Jill ShalvisBeing a huge Jill Shalvis fan, and my favorite of her series being Animal Magnetism, I was so excited to read this novel It was everything I hoped for and .Kate Evans is an amazing woman She is a second grade teacher in Sunshine Idaho, acts like a mother to her tw


  13. chrissyp chrissyp says:

    What can I say about this book It was absolutely AWESOME Probably one of my all time favorites by Jill Shalvis.This is the story of Griffin Reid, Grif Grif is a retired soldier who left the military after an IED went off near him and he was injured He goes back home to Sunshine, Idaho for hi


  14. Katie Katie Katie Katie says:

    I was not expecting it, but I fell in love when I was reading Rumor Has It The guy had everything self deprecating humor, whimsy, independence, protection of his sister I was only somewhat dismayed by the fact that I would have to wait about 20 years since he is only 7 How can you not love a li


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe US Now